ADD Forums - Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder Support and Information Resources Community  

Go Back   ADD Forums - Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder Support and Information Resources Community > ADULTS AND ADD/ADHD > Adult Education
Register Blogs FAQ Chat Members List Calendar Donate Gallery Arcade Mark Forums Read

Adult Education This forum is to discuss issues related to ADD and higher education.

Old 02-16-14, 03:54 PM
Jr Member

Pixelite is on a distinguished road
Unhappy Difficulty learning computer programming...

Hi all,

As a trained Graphic Designer, I don't feel satisfied with creating logos and print documents, and I find designing layouts for websites and in particular, apps, much more exciting. I'm really keen to get involved in creating apps for mobile devices, and in particular, games. So I thought it would be a great idea to start learning how to program.

Unfortunately, I'm having a really hard time learning. I find it so difficult to read. I think that's my main issue. I understand the English language very well, so I mean I know what the words say, but my brain just refuses to read everything in front of me!